Board of Directors

The 2021-2022 Board of Directors of the Ephrata Alumni Association is comprised of individuals listed below.

The board members will utilize their strong organizational skills to build a vibrant alumni association. Their dedication toward supporting and celebrating Ephrata High School and its alumni will prove to be beneficial to all concerned.

For more information on the activities and organization of the board, including rules governing the board and annual reports, click below:


President Michael Lehmann EHS '57
Vice President Sheila Billingsley Massey EHS '89
Secretary Beverly Elshire Mayer EHS '60
Treasurer Gail Mason Smith Scellick EHS '70
Membership Chairman Beverly Elshire Mayer EHS '60
Webmaster Michael Lehmann EHS '57
Member Linda Pierce Pierson EHS '66
Member John M. Kriete EHS '64
Member Katie Johnson-Greene EHS '99
Member Terri Pitts Moncrief EHS '76
Member Jerry Pitts EHS '55
Member Katie Allstot Johnson EHS '99

© 2022 - Ephrata Alumni Association
Ephrata High School, 333 4th Avenue NW, Ephrata, Washington 98823